E-Mail '62

  Select the Year to view e-mail addresses.
*
Classes with new/changed e-mail addresses within the last week!

E-Mail Addresses

Updated: 11/25/14

1962

Paul Aamodt

pbaamodt@q.com  

Nancy Agnew Chapman

nancy_ea_chapman@yahoo.com

Sharon Arnold Schulte

sharons7413@gmail.com   

Dinah Baker Robinson

djrob1031@yahoo.com & firiii-albq@juno.com

R. Dennis Barker

rdbarker2@optimum.net

Martha Bergstresser Ramos

mbramos@hotmail.com

Jeannie Billings Steedle

jlsteed@aol.com

Linda Black Regnier

lregnier@centurytel.net   

Curtis Bond

cbond002@tampabay.rr.com

David Bradbury

dbradb4@comcast.net

Weldon Burden

maleman44@hotmail.com & maleman44@juno.com  

Mary C'de Baca Cherryhomes

maryacherryhomes@yahoo.com  

Stephen "Steve" Carroll

peanut87544@msn.com & kitazip69@msn.com  

Clayborne Carson

ccarson@stanford.edu

Kathy Chelius Montoya

cheliusmontoya@yahoo.com

Chéri Claiborne Grünt

cheri9@mindspring.com & cheri.grunt@tccd.edu   

Kathy Clancy Parker

kathyparkergc@gmail.com   

Nancy Clark Howard

howarnc@hotmail.com

Ron Clayton

rbclayton17@msn.com  

Margaret Colyer Corkran

mcork44@aol.com

Daniel Cooper

djcooper@wanadoo.fr

Nancy Cox Carter

nancylcarter@gmail.com & ncarter@gwi.net   

Mary Engelke Girvin

megirvin@frontiernet.net

Cynthia M. Daily Kelly

cmariekelly@msn.com  

Tom Devine

tgdevine@aol.com

Anne Durham Cleveland

acleveland@homemail.bjt.net

Jim "Didi" Dutli

james1127@earthlink.net

Jim "Jamie" Dvorak

jandjdvorak@comcast.net

Gilbert Gallegos

nanibea@comcast.net  

Bruce Gambell

bgambell@aol.com

Carmen Garcia Gill

bcgillg@yahoo.com  

Michael Gittings

mgittings0314@mac.com   

Meg "Marilyn" Graves Kletke

OnlyEdith@aol.com & mkletke@okstate.edu

Alma Gregory

agregory@newmexico.com  

"Dana" Marie Griffin Sietz

hdoner6886@yahoo.com

John Gunter

dsrtgunter@aol.com  

Dennis Hahn

HOTRODSnHARLEYS@aol.com  

Roy Hammit

rhammit@psn.net

Lynda Harper McAlister

mcalister1766@msn.com    

Edwina Hooser Mathews

mmathews41@q.com   

Rena R. Jorgensen Roberts

bigbirdlady@gmail.com  

Pat Kelly Cravey

patcravey@yahoo.com 

Ginger Kee Hayes

ghayes@unm.edu

Judy Kerr Prather

judyprather@verizon.net

Nancy Kimble Hettema

njhettema@gmail.com  

Kay "Katy" Lawson Brown

katynana2@yahoo.com 

Lynne Leary Hull

Lynne.hull@eco-art.org

Judith Longmire March

judymarch@comcast.net 

Bill Lushbaugh

Lushba@gmail.com & Lushba@bellsouth.net

Maryann Marlett Browning

maryannmarlett@gmail.com

Claudia Martin

claudiam@frii.com

Karen McConnell Rieniets

rienietsk@desertgate.com 

Thomas Meaders

tmeader@attglobal.net

Sharon Melton Lippincott  

ritergal@gmail.com

Mary "Lynn"  Meyers Perkins

mlperk@yahoo.com   

Judy Kaye Mixon Schmidt

judykaye@telus.net 

Thomas Panowski

tpanowski@q.com & tmpanow@sandia.gov 

Will Ed Paul

sylwillpaul@q.com  

Tom Putnam  

tputnam3@gmail.com   

Tom Roche

tomrocheart@gmail.com

Fidel Salazar

fikomj06@gmail.com 

Ed Sattizahn

esattizahn@comcast.net

Sara Schreiber

joethecat@comcast.net

Ronald Schnakenberg

hunt4ron@tds.net  

Diana Schonfeld Kottmann

Diana15264@aol.com & Diana15264@msn.com 

Les Seely

les_seely@yahoo.com & seelyfam1@comcast.net 

Dolly Sharp Schulman

doll.e-mail@juno.com & Mdconsulting@hotmail.com  

Harl "Houston" Shoopman

hhshoopman@cox.net

Barbara Smith Aamodt

pbaamodt@q.com  

Teresa Smith Goodwin

goodwinta@gmail.com

Sondra Stanhope Mollohan

sjmabq@aol.com

Charles Stotts

chasstotts@gmail.com

Paul Sturtz

apa_208@comcast.net    

George Tachick

G.E.Tachick@gmail.com  

Frederick Tesche  

Fred@Tesche.com  

Wilmer "Bill" Ticer

wticer1342@aol.com

Ken Trapple

trapapple@hotmail.com

John "Larry" Tucker Jr.

LTucker8@aol.com

Richard "Steve" Tucker

rstuckerpe@hotmail.com & mktucker@boone.net  

Nora Tynan Briggs

afbriggs1@earthlink.net

William "Bill" Tyson

wtyson@dives-2-little.com  

Rich Van Gemert

rvg93035@gmail.com

James Van Hecke

jvh2099@aol.com

Helen Wherritt Davenport

xxgmahelenxx@comcast.net 

Cheryl Whitmore Rhoden McMillan

cherylmcmillan@charter.net 

Skip Whitson

info@sunbooks.com  

Thomas Williams

thwillia@du.edu

Mary Wilson Chapel

mchapel4@gmail.com  

Floyd Wimberley

fhwimberley@gmail.com    

John Winton

jdwinton@comcast.net 

Joseph Yeamans

oosehq@paonia.com

Back to Top
Send mail to DennisSmith@lahsalumni.org with questions or comments about this web site.